Greetings Kenwood Community!

Hello students, teachers, and parents! There is a new face in the Kenwood library.

I am writing to introduce myself: My name is Ms. Ward and I will be student teaching in the library for the next seven weeks. I am a student at the University of Illinois in the Graduate School for Library and Information Science, and am thrilled to be learning the ropes of managing a elementary school library from Mr. Lash this quarter.

Please stop by and say hello! I would be happy to help you in any way I can.

–Ms. Ward

Leave a Reply

